Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connie Hebel

Connie Hebel

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Hebel
"Sara Spotanski-State Farm - Everyone in the office is very friendly. They answer my questions quickly. We compared prices and they had the best prices for our vehicles."

Brianna Faupel

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Faupel
"I have had a great experience so far with Sara and her team! Everyone is very nice and helpful. They even sent me a birthday card and happy birthday text. I really like how personable they are and how easy it is to contact them via text! I highly recommend coming to see Sara."

Leah Davis

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Davis
"They are so amazing Sara and Elissa were the best and so helpful durning this time that i really needed help. 100% a long term client."

SANDEEP GUNTUKA

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SANDEEP GUNTUKA
"Great customer support."

C L S

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C L S
"This agency saved me significantly over a competitor I had been with for years. Angelica Garcia is a great agent. The whole staff is very nice and all were there to immediately help me and give me advice when my car battery died and I needed roadside assistance."

Rachel E. Page

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel E. Page
"Sara and her team are amazing! They always have my husband's and my back when it comes to rates! We are highly impressed with them."

James Childress

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Childress
"I hold Sara Spotanski Insurance Agency in the highest regard as far as customer service goes. They are top notch! Sara has your best interests in mind. She is a great person with great character. She is highly committed to her profession and well respected in the community. She has an outstanding work ethic and her moral standards are of the highest caliber. I would recommend Sara and her team to anyone without hesitation or reservation."

Harry Gunawan

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Gunawan
"Very good customer service. Able to answer your questions."

jimbr0tv jimbr0tv

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jimbr0tv jimbr0tv
"Very nice people"

Sonya Wood

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Wood
"Very helpful, easy to work with. Everyone in the office is great!"

A. Anderson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A. Anderson
"Sara and her knowledgeable staff were great to work with. I look forward to many years with them."

Anthony Signorelli

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Signorelli
"This was our first time getting home insurance and this agency made it easy and found me a great plan. Kim Kelly was also able to find me better rates for me and my wife’s car insurance! I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for a better insurance!"

Jen Winkler

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Winkler
"Kim Kelly was such a huge help to my husband and I with our auto and home policies! I had put off switching to State Farm for quite some time now, and I regret waiting so long because not only did she save us money, but she was super knowledgeable and helpful with any and all questions and concerns. She made the transition easier than I ever thought possible. THANK YOU KIM!"

sam frier

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sam frier
"Very nice office personnel knowledgeable at what coverage u looking for. Definitely recommend to insurance shoppers"

Sedrick Jones

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sedrick Jones
"The ladies have been great from day 1 and are always available when you need them. Very quick response time."

Ben Sprague

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sprague
"The whole team has been extremely helpful and is very responsive. First class operation!"

Nancy Otte

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Otte
"Excellent service!! Great rates!! My experience with this agency has been great and I have recommended them to a number of friends and family."

Jayne Bauer

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jayne Bauer
"Professional and friendly! Prompt responses!! Best insurance agency I’ve ever dealt with!"

Jeffrey Kelly

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Kelly
"Great rates and awesome customer service! Down to earth staff that talked me through the whole life insurance policy and made great recommendations. I highly recommend Sara Spotanski and the whole crew."

Jessy Baker

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessy Baker
"Highly recommended!"

A Hawkins

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by A Hawkins
"Very pleased with our experience thus far with Sara and her team!! Kim Winkler had been the best agent we could have hoped for! :)"

Sandra Ward

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Ward
"Since I've been with Sara Spotanski, State Farm Insurance Agent & her staff members it's been a joy. They are always cheerful, plus making sure I receive the best price & information on my policy. Now here's the extra special surprise I mentioned something going on in my life and wow they sent me a big surprise which made me smile 😃 everyday. It's the thoughtfulness, they give you. The commercial is true on tv, because of their kindness, you want to give them something extra back really. Thank all of you for making me feel so special truly. 😊"

Amanda Hall

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hall
"Very professional! Sarah has a passion to help others and it really shows! I appreciate her time and her saving me a money every month!"

Anil Suddala

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anil Suddala
"I like to work with Sara. Value added to the customer."

Melanie Green

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Green
"Quickly responds to questions and knowledge about more than insurance. She was able to assist with my mortgage and escrow payments."