Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Ward

Sandra Ward

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Ward
"Nice company, personal. They are to me like family, in their greetings. Just truly always pleasant and helpful. The apartment insurance is very reasonable also. 🙏🫂😂🕊️peace 🌹🤗"
Profile photo of Kyle Hayter

Kyle Hayter

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hayter
"Sara and her staff are excellent. They make everything simple and understandable and get things done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of andrew tucker

andrew tucker

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrew tucker
"Outstanding friendly Service."
Profile photo of Chrystine Murphy

Chrystine Murphy

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystine Murphy
"Very good service Sara is very responsive and so nice!!!"
Profile photo of Phil Jones

Phil Jones

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Jones
"Fantastic service and staff."
Profile photo of Ben Sprague

Ben Sprague

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sprague
"The whole team has been extremely helpful and is very responsive. First class operation!"
Profile photo of Sharon Peters

Sharon Peters

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Peters
"Very pleasant and when I ask a question it’s explained to me in detail and I appreciate that. She never fails to ask me If I would like to upgrade my policy and why I should."
Profile photo of garrett davies

garrett davies

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by garrett davies
"Very fast and easy"
Profile photo of shawn lu

shawn lu

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shawn lu
"I had a fantastic experience with State Farm Insurance. Their customer service is top-notch. They were attentive, responsive, and always willing to assist with any questions or concerns. State Farm truly goes the extra mile to ensure their customers are well taken care of. I couldn't be happier with their service, and I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Alan Moore

Alan Moore

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Moore
"Always friendly, helpful, and responsive!"
Profile photo of L K

L K

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L K
"I was with another insurance company for over 50 years. Used to be good but after my then agent retired it all went downhill. Sara’s agency is proactive and involved. Their pricing is also better."
Profile photo of Patricia Smith

Patricia Smith

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Smith
"Sara and her team are wonderful! Erica has been extremely helpful! They work with you with no pressure or hassle!"
Profile photo of Phil Kalt

Phil Kalt

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Kalt
"Excellent agency, prompt service! I have both my auto and home insurance with them. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Logan Craighead

Logan Craighead

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Craighead
"Sara and every member of her team I have interacted with are top notch. I can't recommend this group enough. They always communicate clearly and understand your individual needs. I promise you won't receive better service anywhere else."
Profile photo of Carlos Buford

Carlos Buford

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Buford
"If insurance is critical for you and your family go see Sara she will take care of"
Profile photo of Todd Haupt

Todd Haupt

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Haupt
"Sara and her team at State Farm are phenomenal! They always answer all my questions and are quick to respond when getting things done. They not only take care of their clients but truely care for them as well. The most important things in life are NOT things, they're relationships! May the blessings of the Lord continue to flow through this office."
Profile photo of Sheryl Davenport

Sheryl Davenport

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Davenport
"Sara and her staff are very thorough, responsive and friendly. Insurance can be intimidating and complicated but they make is less daunting. I'm glad she's my agent."
Profile photo of Angela Ward

Angela Ward

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ward
"Completely satisfied as a 30 year customer of the State Farm family. Sarah and the entire staff are AWESOME🌹"
Profile photo of Tim Smith

Tim Smith

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Smith
"Great agent to work with and great staff quickly responds if you need anything"
Profile photo of Mable Davis

Mable Davis

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mable Davis
"Very Friendly, helpful and supportive of your wants and needs."
Profile photo of Yogi X

Yogi X

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yogi X
"Sara has helped me a lot in the past and now has lowered my rental insurance. She answers all questions I have concerning insurance. Thanks Again Sara"
Profile photo of rhonda simmons

rhonda simmons

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rhonda simmons
"Customer Service is Great very friendly"
Profile photo of Michael Sipes

Michael Sipes

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sipes
"They have been very helpful. We glad to have State Farm as our supplemental insurance. THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Willie Cogshell

Willie Cogshell

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Cogshell
"Very polite and professional!"
Profile photo of Michele Lynn

Michele Lynn

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Lynn
"I have had insurance with this agency for several years now and I am very happy with the service I receive. Their rates are reasonable and they are very responsive to the needs of their customers. I very highly recommend this company!"