Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sara Spotanski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sara Spotanski

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

C L S

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency saved me significantly over a competitor I had been with for years. Angelica Garcia is a great agent. The whole staff is very nice and all were there to immediately help me and give me advice when my car battery died and I needed roadside assistance."

Rachel E. Page

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara and her team are amazing! They always have my husband's and my back when it comes to rates! We are highly impressed with them."

James Childress

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I hold Sara Spotanski Insurance Agency in the highest regard as far as customer service goes. They are top notch! Sara has your best interests in mind. She is a great person with great character. She is highly committed to her profession and well respected in the community. She has an outstanding work ethic and her moral standards are of the highest caliber. I would recommend Sara and her team to anyone without hesitation or reservation."

Harry Gunawan

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service. Able to answer your questions."

jimbr0tv jimbr0tv

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"

Sonya Wood

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, easy to work with. Everyone in the office is great!"

A. Anderson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara and her knowledgeable staff were great to work with. I look forward to many years with them."

Anthony Signorelli

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was our first time getting home insurance and this agency made it easy and found me a great plan. Kim Kelly was also able to find me better rates for me and my wife’s car insurance! I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for a better insurance!"

Jen Winkler

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Kelly was such a huge help to my husband and I with our auto and home policies! I had put off switching to State Farm for quite some time now, and I regret waiting so long because not only did she save us money, but she was super knowledgeable and helpful with any and all questions and concerns. She made the transition easier than I ever thought possible. THANK YOU KIM!"

sam frier

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice office personnel knowledgeable at what coverage u looking for. Definitely recommend to insurance shoppers"

Sedrick Jones

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies have been great from day 1 and are always available when you need them. Very quick response time."

Ben Sprague

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team has been extremely helpful and is very responsive. First class operation!"

Nancy Otte

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!! Great rates!! My experience with this agency has been great and I have recommended them to a number of friends and family."

Connie Clippard

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara Spotanski-State Farm - Everyone in the office is very friendly. They answer my questions quickly. We compared prices and they had the best prices for our vehicles."

Jayne Bauer

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly! Prompt responses!! Best insurance agency I’ve ever dealt with!"

Jeffrey Kelly

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and awesome customer service! Down to earth staff that talked me through the whole life insurance policy and made great recommendations. I highly recommend Sara Spotanski and the whole crew."

Jessy Baker

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended!"

A Hawkins

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with our experience thus far with Sara and her team!! Kim Winkler had been the best agent we could have hoped for! :)"

Sandra Ward

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Since I've been with Sara Spotanski, State Farm Insurance Agent & her staff members it's been a joy. They are always cheerful, plus making sure I receive the best price & information on my policy. Now here's the extra special surprise I mentioned something going on in my life and wow they sent me a big surprise which made me smile 😃 everyday. It's the thoughtfulness, they give you. The commercial is true on tv, because of their kindness, you want to give them something extra back really. Thank all of you for making me feel so special truly. 😊"

Amanda Hall

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional! Sarah has a passion to help others and it really shows! I appreciate her time and her saving me a money every month!"

Anil Suddala

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like to work with Sara. Value added to the customer."

Melanie Green

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quickly responds to questions and knowledge about more than insurance. She was able to assist with my mortgage and escrow payments."

Eryn Muhammad

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote last year and have been a happy customer ever since. I can't believe how much money I saved with them. I don't plan to ever leave. Erica is the one I normally talk too and she is always friendly, knowledgeable and quick. I like that because even though I am not in a hurry but alwaysshe respects your time just as I do hers. It's a great business relationship and I am happy I have them for my insurance needs."

Donna Middleton

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara was very knowledgeable, personable, friendly, and helped to increase both my auto policy coverage and homeowners’s policies. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to help you and also will follow up on any matters that need to be checked and a response given back to you."

Judy Lazerwitz

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Because I’m technology challenged, I drove to my agent Sara Spotanski’s office for help setting up the Drive Safe program. The gals in the office were so helpful and accommodating and worked with me to get this done. They explained everything in words I could understand and never made me feel like I was asking stupid questions. I can’t tell you how appreciative I am to all of the gals in Sara’s office for their patience with me!!"